I Trained Like A Ballerina For 6 Weeks

I Trained Like A Ballerina For 6 Weeks

Description
Loading...

Description :

michelle khare buzzfeed michelle ballet try for the first time dance dancing pointe shoes pointe ballerina ballerino tutu nutcracker barre barre class rehearsal youtube ballet class ballerina diet diet nutrition american ballet french ballet russian ballet french youtube trending trending google trends feet dancer stereotypes challenge accepted australian opera challenge makeover before and after dancer diet WE FINALLY DID BALLET! After 6 weeks of intense training, I delivered a full ballet performance in front of an audience full of subscribers! ~ Follow me everywhere else! ~ 🔥 SUBSCRIBE TO GO ON MORE ADVENTURES: http://bit.ly/21ajG1S 🐧 TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/michellekhare 📷 INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/michellekhare 👯 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Michelle-Khare Thank you to my coach Alison Stroming for believing in me on this journey. Follow Alison: 📷 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/alisonstrom... 🔥YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/alibear331 Final Recital Dancers: Aaron Smyth: https://www.instagram.com/theaaronsmyth/ Jenny Sherry: https://www.instagram.com/jenny_sherr... Alexandra Pullen: https://www.instagram.com/healthy_bal... Thank you to Só Dança for providing such lovely dancewear for our training and recital. Get your own dancewear and follow them at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJHM... http://instagram.com/sodancausa http://www.sodanca.com Recital Tutu provided by Ciao Bella Tutus http://ciaobellatutus.com/ Contemporary Dancewear provided by Discount Dance Supply https://www.discountdance.com/ // TEAM MK: Creative Director - Garrett Kennell https://www.instagram.com/garrettkennell Edited by: Stephen Castro http://www.stephencastro.com Silas Orteza https://www.instagram.com/silasorteza/ Producer - Iris Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/irissullivan/ Director of Photography - Kevin Stiller http://www.kevinstiller.com Hair and Makeup - Olivia Shipman: https://www.instagram.com/olivia_mari... Camera Operators: AJ Young Sam Mosco Casey Hilliard Still Photographer - Kai Byrd http://www.instagram.com/kaibyrd_ // Special thanks: Anna Cheselka Dance Center http://www.annacheselkadance.com/ Mimoda Studio

publish Date: 4 months ago

Category :

Entertainment